31 days of creating a wardrobe!

by fromsugarwithstyle

I’m joining a linky party! Okay so I’m a few days late and didn’t really know what a linky party was until a few hours ago but I am excited all the same!

Some great ladies who blogs I follow are putting together a linky party for the 31 days of October. There are over 600 participants writing about anything from food to decorating to Bible passages. I was introduced to this party from my friend Kristi ( she created my button!) ..Oh and I should probably mention that I didn’t know what a button was until a few hours ago as well eeeek! and I thought it would be a great way to introduce myself to the blogging world! I’m writing about creating your own wardrobe from basics to night out! Its called ” 31 days of creating a wardrobe” ( well more like 28 days now but shhh ). Tomorrow will be the first post and I will post every day until October 31st!..So here goes!

Photobucket

Here are the Links to my posts for each day

October 5th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe-Socks

October 6th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Underthings

October 7th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe-Pajamas

October 8th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Workout

October 9th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Bathing Suits

October 10th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- T-Shirts

October 11th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Sweaters

October 12th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe-Pants

October 13th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Skirts

October 14th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Shirts

October 15th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Dresses

October 17th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Shorts

October 18th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Tanks

October 19th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Flats

October 20th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Sandals

October 21st 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Boots

October 22nd 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Heels

October 24th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Jackets

October 25th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Bags

October 26th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Sunglasses & Hats

October 27th- 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Scarves & Belts

October 28th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Jewelry

October 29th 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Makeup

October 31st 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Misc

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “31 days of creating a wardrobe!”

  1. Better late than never, right? 🙂 Sounds like a great idea!

  2. I’m excited! So happy to see you joining in & I can’t wait to read it! 🙂

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

