31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Skirts

by fromsugarwithstyle

I don’t wear a lot of skirts. I tend to be in shorts or a dress most of the time, but there are a few that I couldn’t live without in my closet. Skirts are easy in the way that you can dress them up or down depending on where you are going and they are appropriate to wear just about all the time. What’s also great is that with a pair of tights they transition from the heat of summer to the cool weather of fall in an instant.

 

 

1- A Maxi skirt- Great for an easy outfit on a summer day.

2- A bandage mini- I love how it looks tight but it squeezes you in to have such a slimming effect

3- A classic pencil skirt- I find it to be the most versatile. I wear them all the time ….PS. I found one exactly like this at a small boutique for 30 dollars.

4- A feminine skirt- one with either bows or floral

5-A Party skirt- I tend to lean towards sparkle but feathers, a bold color or studs are also fun for a night out.

IMG SRC=”

skirts

 

Robert Rodriguez silk skirt, $198
Caribbean Queen bandage skirt, $36
Floral print skirt, 79 AUD
Paul Smith knee length pencil skirt, $330
Rita Buckle Detail Flat Sandal, $150
“>

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

