31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Flats

by fromsugarwithstyle

When it comes to shoes I am a firm believer that you can never have too many. The options are endless and you can wear many different shoes with each outfit in your closet. However I do think that a person can have 100 pairs of shoes but still not have the staples in their closet. Nothing is worse than throwing on an awesome outfit and realizing that you don’t have the right shoes to go with it! The next 4 days I will be showing you the basic shoes to have in your wardrobe in order to never be stuck in that situation.

1- Simple black flats-Great for Days when you don’t want a heel but want to look pulled together.

2-Oxfords- A great way to add polish to a casual outfit.

3-Moccasins- Wondering why?? They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned.

4-A pair of TOMS or converse- great for when sneakers aren’t really an option but you want something snug.

5- A pair of bright flats- An easy way to make a simple outfit pop.

5- Travel flats- for the times you just want to get out of your heels!

IMG SRC=”

Flats

 

Corso Como travel ballet flat, $60
Ballet shoes, �30
TOMS canvas slip on shoes, $44
Ash stacked heel, $297
By Larin flat shoes, $239
Minnetonka slip on shoes, $39
“>

3 Responses to “31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe- Flats”

  1. I bought a pair of black flats just the other day! My feet grew a half size when I was pregnant and now I can’t wear any of my old shoes. So glad I found your post. I have a total love affair with shoes and I like the fancy, girly heels and find myself buying them, but I have nowhere to really wear them especially since I’m only six weeks into postpartum. Also, I have had that dreaded moment when I’m getting ready to go somewhere and realize that I don’t have any comfortable shoes to wear. I’m notorious for wearing the wrong kind of shoe for most any situation. I guess I need shoe therapy.

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

