Chocolate Cupcakes

by fromsugarwithstyle

One of my best friends birthdays was this past week and I wanted to make her something chocolatey. My first thought was a cake but I knew that since she wasnt having a party it would go to waste. I decided on these rich chocolate cupcakes with this chocolate butter cream. They had a perfect rich chocolate taste and were super moist. The decorating didn’t come out how I had planned since I couldn’t find the tip I wanted to use but I think the taste over did the look anyway!

 

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>

Tags: ,

4 Comments to “Chocolate Cupcakes”

  1. These look so delicious!

  2. You will need to bring your recipes with you for christmas!! This looks fantastic!!!

Leave a Reply

