Posting Over At Creative Kristi

by fromsugarwithstyle

Yesterday I posted over at CreativeKristi about a birthday cake I made for my friend’s son Levi. Click on the link and check it out!

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>

Tags: ,

2 Comments to “Posting Over At Creative Kristi”

  1. I’m the mother of this birthday boys cake and I just want everyone to know how AMAZING it turned out! The look was so fun and animated. We celebrated at Chuckie Cheese so all the parents and kids were turning their heads so fast I could have swore a couple of them got whipblash.
    The cake was moist and most of all Levi loved it! I’m so thankful to have such a considerate and talented friend who took the time to make this!

Leave a Reply

