Green and Red

by fromsugarwithstyle

Now that Thanksgiving is officially over I can dive head first into Christmas  and all of the preparation and activities that come with the season. For those that know me it’s no surprise that my holiday shopping is just about finished and my home is already decorated. I love this time of year and I like to indulge in everything is has to offer. From sugar cookies to holiday music and Lifetime Christmas movies I tend to do surround myself with the warmth of the season the entire month od December

So in the spirit of the holidays that are fast approaching I want to show off some of my favorite items in festive Christmas colors.

IMG SRC=”

red and green

Sleeveless dress, £46
Milly emerald green blouse, $475
Oasis military coat, $115
Moschino Cheap & Chic mid rise straight leg jeans, $93
Stella McCartney underwire bra, $120
Dorothy Perkins green handbag, £10
Sabrina Dehoff green gold jewelry, €69
Bright jewelry, £21
“>

Leave a Reply

