Perfect Pumps

by fromsugarwithstyle

For years I searched long and hard to find the perfect pair of nude pumps. It seemed that all the ones I could find were either uncomfortable, really expensive or suede ( which I have too many pairs of in other colors ). This past summer I finally stumbled upon the perfect pair. They are easy to walk in, the perfect color and made out of a perfectly polished patent leather.

Calvin Klein Carley Pump

Picture taken from here

I get so much wear out of these shoes ( also seen here ) I am debating buying another pair just in case these get scuffed.

Tags: ,

One Comment to “Perfect Pumps”

  1. I have these! They go with everything and make you look like you have legs for days. Gorgeous blog doll. xoxo

Leave a Reply

