Stocking Stuffers- Girls

by fromsugarwithstyle

Since my siblings and I have grown up we now do stockings by picking names out of a hat and each doing one. This has turned into my favorite tradition. Every year I make my family choose their people around the summer ( or earlier! ) so I have a long time to look for things and not have to rush into one store last-minute. I like spending the year finding unique treasures at places I stop here and there.

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>

Wine Stoppers

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>

Soy Candles in yummy flavors

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>
Fancy Ice Cube Trays

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>
Scalp Massager

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>

Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>
Eco Tools Lufa

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>

Chocolate Truffles

IMG SRC=”Photobucket“>

A Fun Card Game

Tags:

One Comment to “Stocking Stuffers- Girls”

  1. Great ideas, thanks!

Leave a Reply

