2012

by fromsugarwithstyle

Happy New Year everyone!

These past few weeks have been a whirlwind of traveling, working, visiting with friends and family, cooking, shopping AND…..

GETTING ENGAGED!

 

( forgive my chipping nail polish )

The love of my life gave me a ring on Christmas day in front of my whole family. He brought me a giant box which when opened turned into a smaller box, then a smaller box and so on until I got to a little box that is going to change my life forever. Each of the boxes were wrapped perfectly and covered with Christmas bows! I wish I had a picture of them all to show you! My family was all standing around  taking pictures and video and I was shaking so hard it took me a while to stand up and show my ring off! What a wonderful Christmas morning this was!

I apologize for being away for so long but as you can see its been a pretty exciting time! I am now looking forward to making FromSugarWithStyle even better over this coming year! Here’s to an exciting and blessed 2012!!!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

