Practicing What I Preach- Socks

by fromsugarwithstyle

According to my 31 Days Of Creating A Wardrobe-Socks post ( seen here ) there are certain socks and tights that are must haves for your closet. This is my second post detailing that I do practice what I preach and don’t just write about it!. This is a picture of my sock wardrobe that is absolutely essential to my closet ( or in this case, dresser ). As I have said before a wardrobe has to start from the bottom up and putting on a nice, clean, appropriate pair of socks when needed is a necessity that is often overlooked.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

