IRO

by fromsugarwithstyle

Sometimes when I need a little fashion inspiration I go looking for designers and brands that I am unfamiliar with and browse their collections. Most of the time the ones I fall in love with are completely out of my price range but they still tend to excite me about trends I could add into my wardrobe or unique ways I could wear things I already have….I fell a bit behind with IRO and had never looked at their collections until a couple of days ago. I feel in love with just about all of their pieces. Although completely not in my budget I did enjoy getting some ideas! Here are some of my favorites.IMG SRC=”

IRO

 

IRO floral print dress, $312
IRO silk dress, $140
IRO crew neck sweater, $229
IRO chiffon blouse, $224
IRO racerback tank, $48
IRO zipper jacket, $489
IRO leather biker jacket, $731
IRO slim fit pants, $269
IRO leather shoulder bag, $438
“>

Tags:

Leave a Reply

