Pink

by fromsugarwithstyle

Pink is one of those colors that almost every girl had as a favorite when they were little. I was no exception. I grew up with my walls painted a pale baby pink and easily chose my clothes in different pink shades. Now that I’m older my clothing choices have gotten a bit more sophisticated but I still love adding a pop of bright pink to outfits to really make a statment…These are a few pieces that when not warn all together can be a bold addition to your wardrobe.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

