Happy Valentines Day!

by fromsugarwithstyle

Valentines Day is my second favorite holiday of the year ( My first being Christmas of course ). I am a huge girly romantic so a day that celebrates love and that is decked out in pink is my perfect kind of day! ( The flowers and dark chocolate don’t hurt either ). I didn’t have a chance to bake anything this year. My wedding plans have taken over any and all spare time it seems!…but here are some lovely treats I have found while browsing online that I thought I would share. Hopefully next year I’ll get to try some out!

found here

found here

found here

found here

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

