Guest Posting -The Actors Diet

by fromsugarwithstyle

This weekend I am driving up to Lemoore CA to spend time with my fiance..Most weekend he drives to see me and we spend 80% of the time working on wedding plans. The other 20% is taken up with sipping wine and catching up on our favorite shows ( Dexter, Weeds and now Breaking Bad ). This weekend I am bringing a couple of books and some comfy clothes and hoping to just relax and hang out with my future husband without the pressure of having to get things done. ( Although we may google some DJs ).

Yesterday I had a “Day in the life” post up over at The Actors Diet. Check it out and get my recipe for dark chocolate bark!

2 Comments to “Guest Posting -The Actors Diet”

  1. thanks again for the post!!! have fun watching breaking bad – best show ever!

Leave a Reply

